Team

Tel: +1-416-465-3459

Managing Director
Mr. Arnon Melo
arnon@mellohawk.com
EXT 225

Managing Director / Controller
Mr. Peter Hawkins
peter@mellohawk.com
EXT 229

Accounting Supervisor
Ms. Nadia da Silva
nadia@mellohawk.com
EXT 223

Ocean Freight Manager
Mr. Paramjit Jandu
param@mellohawk.com
EXT 224

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator (Spanish & Portuguese)
Ms. Claudia Ribeiro
claudia@mellohawk.com
EXT 228

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Gurjeet Hunjan
support@mellohawk.com
EXT 226

Air Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Neil Truong
neil@mellohawk.com
EXT 222

Administrative Assistant (Portuguese)
Ms. Regina Yamagusi
regina@mellohawk.com
EXT 221

Business Development
Mr. Diego Correia
diego@mellohawk.com
EXT 230