Team CANADA

OFFICE Tel# +1-416-465-3459

TORONTO OPERATIONS: CANADA@MELLOHAWK.COM

Managing Director
Mr. Arnon Melo
arnon@mellohawk.com
EXT 225

 

Managing Director / Controller
Mr. Peter Hawkins
peter@mellohawk.com
EXT 229

 

Accounting Supervisor
Ms. Nadia da Silva
nadia@mellohawk.com
EXT 223

 

Ocean Freight Manager
Mr. Paramjit Jandu
param@mellohawk.com
EXT 224

 

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Gurjeet Hunjan
gurjeet@mellohawk.com
EXT 226

 

Air Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Neil Truong
neil@mellohawk.com
EXT 222

 

Administrative Assistant (Portuguese)
Ms. Regina Yamagusi
regina@mellohawk.com
EXT 221

 

Business Development
Mr. Diego Correia
diego@mellohawk.com
EXT 230