Contact us

Please use the following information to contact us or alternatively, you can fillout our contact us form.

Head Office

MELLOHAWK Logistics Inc.
2740 Matheson Blvd East Unit 5
Mississauga, ON, L4W 4X3 Canada

Tel: +1-416-465-3459
Fax: +1-416-465-6206

Office hours:
Monday to Friday  – 09:00am to 5:00pm

After Hours / Emergency Tel #:
416-728-0181 / 647-828-6132 / 416-302-9465
operations@mellohawk.com / info@mellohawk.com

Main contacts

Managing Director
Mr. Arnon Melo
arnon@mellohawk.com
EXT 225

Managing Director / Controller
Mr. Peter Hawkins
peter@mellohawk.com
EXT 229

Accounting Supervisor
Ms. Nadia da Silva
nadia@mellohawk.com
EXT 223

Ocean Freight Manager
Mr. Paramjit Jandu
param@mellohawk.com
EXT 224

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator (Portuguese)
Ms. Claudia Ribeiro
claudia@mellohawk.com
EXT 228

Ocean Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Gurjeet Hunjan
support@mellohawk.com
EXT 226

Air Import/Export Coordinator
Mr. Neil Truong
neil@mellohawk.com
EXT 222

Administrative Assistant (Portuguese)
Ms. Regina Yamagusi
regina@mellohawk.com
EXT 221

Business Development
Mr. Diego Correia
diego@mellohawk.com
EXT 230

Contact us Form